Latest Products http://www.regulatequartz.com Latest Products Sat, 04 Dec 2021 22:18:28 +0530 en-us http://www.regulatequartz.com Glass Pendulum Wall Clocks http://www.regulatequartz.com/glass-pendulum-wall-clocks.htm http://www.regulatequartz.com/glass-pendulum-wall-clocks.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a team of skilled employees, we are capable of manufacturing and supplying the finest grade Glass Pendulum Wall Clocks that are made as per the set industrial standards. The Glass Pendulum Wall Clocks in beautiful designs and models are much liked by the clients spread across the nation. Key Wound Wall Clocks http://www.regulatequartz.com/key-wound-wall-clocks.htm http://www.regulatequartz.com/key-wound-wall-clocks.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We, at Shree Hari Clock Industries are engaged in manufacturing and supplying Key Wound Wall Clocks that are manufactured using quality raw material and adopting latest technology. The Key Wound Wall Clocks are available in multiple designs & shapes and are much demanded by the clients for the finest quality. Pendulum Wall Clock http://www.regulatequartz.com/pendulum-wall-clock.htm http://www.regulatequartz.com/pendulum-wall-clock.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We, at Shree Hari Clock Industries are engaged in manufacturing and supplying Pendulum Wall Clock that are manufactured using quality raw material and adopting latest technology. The Pendulum Wall Clock are available in different designs & shapes and are much demanded by the clients for the finest quality. The clients can avail the Key Wound Wall Clocks from us in varied models at the market leading price. Glass Wall Clock http://www.regulatequartz.com/glass-wall-clock.htm http://www.regulatequartz.com/glass-wall-clock.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For availing excellent Glass Wall Clock, we are the perfect destination in the market. The range of Glass Wall Clock made accessible by us is elegant and attractive in looks. The use of high quality raw materials in their manufacturing makes these Glass Wall Clocks extra durable. Our Glass Wall Clocks are available at the economical prices. Wooden Pendulum Wall Clock http://www.regulatequartz.com/wooden-pendulum-wall-clock.htm http://www.regulatequartz.com/wooden-pendulum-wall-clock.htm Pendulum Wall Clock Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer highly elegant Wooden Pendulum Wall Clock in the market. Developed and designs to perfection, our Wooden Pendulum Wall Clocks are very durable in nature. Our Wooden Pendulum Wall Clocks are available in different designs and specifications as per the requirements of the clients. They are accessible at the very reasonable price. Narrow Glazed Wall Clock http://www.regulatequartz.com/narrow-glazed-wall-clock.htm http://www.regulatequartz.com/narrow-glazed-wall-clock.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing & supplying of top-notch Narrow Glazed Wall Clock from Gujarat, India. The Wall Clock we offer has garnered appreciation for its innovative designs, accurate measurement and long service life. Premium Collection Wall Clock http://www.regulatequartz.com/premium-collection-wall-clock.htm http://www.regulatequartz.com/premium-collection-wall-clock.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Premium Collection Wall Clock to our customers throughout the country. Our Wall Clock is fabricated in our fully equipped production facility under the guidance of experienced professionals. Designer Wall Clock http://www.regulatequartz.com/designer-wall-clock.htm http://www.regulatequartz.com/designer-wall-clock.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With an experience of more than 30 years, we are one of the leading Manufacturers & Suppliers of Designer Wall Clock from Gujarat, India. Our collection of Designer Wall Clock can be availed in different colors, designs, shapes, etc. Grandfather Wall Clocks http://www.regulatequartz.com/grandfather-wall-clocks.htm http://www.regulatequartz.com/grandfather-wall-clocks.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the prominent Manufacturer & Supplier of a wide array of durable Grandfather Wall Clocks. We make use of the premium grade parts and components for the manufacturing of our clocks.